accessibility logoLow Vision accessibility

Division of Theoretical Physics

Institute of Physics, Polish Academy of Sciences

Division members

Professors (Profesorowie)

  1. prof. dr hab. Zofia Białynicka-Birula (e-mail)
  2. prof. dr hab. Piotr Bogusławski (e-mailResearcherID)
  3. prof. dr hab. Ryszard Buczko (e-mailResearcherID)
  4. prof. dr hab. Mariusz Gajda (e-mailwwwResearcherID)
  5. prof. dr hab. Perła Kacman (e-mailResearcherID)
  6. prof. dr hab. Mai Suan Li (e-mailResearcherID)
  7. prof. dr hab. Jan Mostowski (e-mailwwwResearcherID)
  8. prof. dr hab. Magdalena Załuska-Kotur (e-mailResearcherID)

Associate professors (Profesorowie instytutu)

  1. dr hab. Łukasz Cywiński (e-mailwwwResearcherID)
  2. dr hab. Piotr Deuar (e-mailwwwResearcherID)
  3. prof. dr hab. Michał Matuszewski (e-mailwwwResearcherID)
  4. dr hab. Bartosz Różycki (e-mailResearcherID)
  5. dr hab. Tomasz Sowiński (e-mailwwwResearcherID)
  6. dr hab. Emilia Witkowska (e-mailwwwResearcherID)

Assistant professors (Adiunkci)

  1. dr Marta Chabowska (e-mail)
  2. dr Paolo Comaron (e-mailwwwResearcherID)
  3. dr Mateusz Denys (e-mailwwwResearcherID)
  4. dr Paweł Krupa (e-mail)
  5. dr King Lun Ng (e-mailwww)
  6. dr Piotr Szańkowski (e-mail)
  7. dr hab. Panos Theodorakis (e-mailwwwResearcherID)

Assistants (Asystenci)

  1. dr Daniel Pęcak (e-mailwwwResearcherID)

PhD Students (Doktoranci)

  1. mgr Soheil Arbabi (e-mail)
  2. mgr Luis Carnevale da Cunha (e-mail)
  3. mgr Filip Gampel (e-mail)
  4. mgr Nguyen Van Hung (e-mail)
  5. mgr Russell Kajouri (e-mail)
  6. mgr Maciej Kruk (e-mail)
  7. mgr Jan Krzywda (e-mail)
  8. mgr Andrzej Opala (e-mailwww)
  9. mgr Rafał Rechciński (e-mail)
  10. mgr Saeed Samadi (e-mail)
  11. mgr inż. Pamela Smardz (e-mail)
  12. mgr Nguyen Truong Co (e-mail)
  13. mgr Quyen Vu Van (e-mail)
  14. mgr Damian Włodzyński (e-mail)
  15. mgr Tanausú Hernández Yanes (e-mail)
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
design & code: T. Sowiński